L-R: Abiola Ayeni, Director-General, Office of Lagos State Education Quality Assurance; Mrs Belinda Odeleye, Permanent Secretary, Office of the State Environmental Services; Mr Tayo Bamgbose, representative of the Governor; Mr Lanre Mojola, Chief Executive Officer, Lagos State Safety Commission; Mr Seun Awojobi, Technical Adviser to the Commission; and Mrs Olusola Ipaye. Director, Public Safety Commission and Well-being during the Occupational Safety and Health Conference in Lagos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: