L-R : Mr Edet Akpan, Permanent Secretary, Federal Ministry of Science and Technology; Alhaji Mohammed Abdullahi, Minister of State for Science and Technology; Dr Ogbonnaya Onu, Minister of Science and Technology; and Amb. Clara Escandell, Cuban Ambassador to Nigeria during the visit of the ambassador to the Minister’s Office in Abuja

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: