L-R: Mrs. Grace Akinfoyewa, Director of Education, Lagos State Ministry of Education; Dr. Olayiwole Onasanya , Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture; and Ms Abisola Olusanya, Acting Commissioner for Agriculture  during 2020 Agric YES summer for secondary students flag off  in Lagos .

Ms. Abisola Olusanya (Middle), Acting Commissioner for Agriculture flank with the beneficiaries of Youth Empowerment Scheme (YES) 2020 in Lagos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: