L-R: Dr. Joe Igbokwe, Special Adviser to the Lagos State Governor on Drainage and Water Resources; Mrs. Belinda Odeleye, Permanent Secretary, Office of the Environment; Mr. Tunji Bello, Commissioner for the Environment and Water Resources; Dr. Dolapo Fasawe, General Manager, Lagos State Environmental Protection Agency (LASEPA); and Mr. Olalekan Sodeinde, Permanent Secretary, Office of the Drainage Service during the Commissioning four LASEPA projects, Mini Effluent Treatment Plant, E-Library and Quality Monitoring Station at LASEPA office, Alausa Ikeja Lagos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: