L-R:  Professor Clement Kolawole, The Acting Vice-Chancellor; Pastor Samuel Olatunji, Pro-Chancellor and Chairman of Council; Prince. Dr Samuel Adedoyin, Chancellor; Dr Florence Ajiimobi, Awardee, Doctor of Business Administration; and Adebowale Tade, Chairman, Board of Trustees during Trinity University 1st and 2nd Convocation Ceremonies held in Lagos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: