L-R: Mr. Sulayman Shelleng,  Director Civil Service Pension Department;  Dr. Chioma Ejikeme,  Executive Secretary PTAD;  Mr. Kabiru Yusuf, Director Parastatals Pension Dept;  and Mrs. Theodra Amechi,  Dir. Police Pension dept  during the PTAD  2020 Press Conference in Abuja.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: