L-R Director of Incentives (NEPC), Williams Ezeagu; NPF, Force Headquarter Abuja, CSP Solomon Yough; Executive Director/CEO (NEPC), Dr. Ezra Yakusak; Apapa Customs Area Command, CSC Ibrahim Abubakar; and Corps Commander, Cyril Mathew representative of the Corps Marshal (FRSC) during National Sensitization session on Domestic Export Warehouse (DEW) by The Nigeria Export Promotion Council (NEPC) held in Lagos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.